2019-2020 USACO Finalists Announced

The USACO is pleased to announce its finalists for the 2019-2020 season:

Grad Name School State
2021     Nathan Chen Garnet Valley High School PA
2022 Xinyang Chen Glenda Dawson High School TX
2022 Aaron Chew Valencia High School CA
2021 Justin Choi Thomas Jefferson High School for Science and Technology VA
2022 Kyle Fu Homestead High School CA
2021 Kevin Gu Deerfield Academy MA
2022 Daniel Guan Clements High School TX
2021 David Hu Lynbrook High School CA
2021 Siyong Huang Homestead High School CA
2024 Rain Jiang Home School UT
2020 William Lin Taipei American School Taiwan
2021 Andi Liu The Experimental High School Attached to Beijing Normal University   China
2020 Danny Mittal Thomas Jefferson High School for Science and Technology VA
2022 Dougy Ouyang   Evergreen Valley High School CA
2021 Theodore Pan Lynbrook High School CA
2021 Richard Qi Princeton High School NJ
2021 Timothy Qian Montgomery Blair High School MD
2021 Freddie Tang University of Chicago Laboratory Schools IL
2022 Nathan Wang Monta Vista High School CA
2022 Anthony Wang Ladue Horton Watkins High School MO
2020 Eric Wei Scarsdale High School NY
2021 Kyoungwan Woo   Phillips Exeter Academy NH
2020 Walden Yan Avon High School CT
2021 Eric Zhang Monta Vista High School CA
2021 Chris Zhang Lynbrook High School CA
2023 Hankai Zhang Detroit Country Day School MI

Selected for their outstanding performance on USACO contests throughout the 2019-2020 season, these top pre-college computer science students will be participating in the USACO 2020 summer training camp, where they will be challenged by advanced instructional material provided by the USACO staff.

Please join us in congratulating these individuals for their remarkable level of achievement!