2017-2018 USACO Finalists Announced

USACO is pleased to announce its finalists for the 2017-2018 season:

Grad Name School State
2019     Riya Arora James Logan High School CA
2020 Steven Cheng Cypress Woods High School TX
2018 Spencer Compton Bishop Moore Catholic High School FL
2021 David Hu Lynbrook High School CA
2018 William Hu Lynbrook High School CA
2019 Yibo Huang Cupertino High School CA
2024 Rain Jiang Home School UT
2020 Jiajie (Tony) Li Tesla Stem High School WA
2019 Kyle Liu Dougherty Valley High School CA
2019 Anne Ouyang Piedmont Hills High School CA
2019 Chris Pan Princeton High School NJ
2019 Benjamin Qi Princeton High School NJ
2019 Mehul Raheja American High School CA
2020 Chaitanya Ravuri Harker Upper School CA
2019 Jonathan Shoemaker     St. Dominic Savio High School TX
2019 George Tang T. Jefferson HS of Science and Tech VA
2018 Franklyn Wang T. Jefferson HS of Science and Tech     VA
2020 Walden Yan Avon High School CT
2021 Eric Zhang Monta Vista High School CA
2019 Eric Zhang Plano West Senior High School TX
2019 Michael Zhang Saratoga High School CA
2019 Nicholas Zhang Saratoga High School CA
2020 Patrick Zhang Lexington High School MA
2019 Stan Zhang Fremont High School CA
2019 Adam Zheng Canyon Crest Academy CA

Selected for their outstanding performance on USACO contests throughout the 2017-2018 season, these top pre-college computer science students will be attending the USACO 2018 summer training camp at Clemson University, where they will be challenged by advanced instructional material provided by the USACO staff.

Please join us in congratulating these individuals for their remarkable level of achievement!