2016-2017 USACO Finalists Announced

The USA Computing Olympiad is pleased to announce its finalists for the 2016-2017 season:

Grad Name School State
2019     Riya Arora James Logan High School CA
2019 Grace Cai Montgomery Blair MD
2018 Spencer Compton Bishop Moore Catholic High School FL
2018 Swapnil Garg Harker Upper School CA
2018 David Hou Mission San Jose High School CA
2018 William Hu Lynbrook High School CA
2021 David Hu Joaquin Miller Middle School CA
2019 Kyle Liu Dougherty Valley High School CA
2018 William Luo Lynbrook High School CA
2017 Zhezheng Luo The Monument Mountain Regional High School MA
2018 Karthik Nair Texas Academy of Mathematics and Science TX
2019 Benjamin Qi Princeton High School NJ
2019 Kevin Qian Montgomery Blair High School MD
2017 Dhruv Rohatgi The Davidson Academy of Nevada NV
2019 Jonathan Shoemaker     St. Dominic Savio High School TX
2019 Eric Tong Westview High School OR
2018 Franklyn Wang Thomas Jefferson High School of Science and Tech     VA
2020 Brandon Wang Saratoga High School CA
2019 Archer Wang Clements High School TX
2019 Daniel Wisdom Thomas Jefferson High School for Science and Tech VA
2017 Andrew Yang Seven Lakes High School TX
2019 Stan Zhang Fremont High School CA
2019 Eric Zhang Jasper High School TX
2019 Daniel Zhang Cupertino High School CA
2018 Jason Zhao Aragon High School CA
2019 Adam Zheng Canyon Crest Academy CA

Selected for their outstanding performance on USACO contests throughout the 2016-2017 season, these top high-school computer science students will be attending the USACO 2017 summer training camp at Clemson University, where they will be challenged by advanced instructional material provided by the USACO staff.

Please join us in congratulating these individuals for their remarkable level of achievement!